Smoky Mountain Historical Society
Any concerns with content or operation of this site please contact Jim Everhart our webmaster at . If you have any information to add or make changes to what is shown on our site please contact our webmaster for prompt attention, thank you.

Any Questions about your Membership status or what it includes please contact Jim Everhart at

Contacting SMHS

Mailing Address
Smoky Mountain Historical Society
P.O. Box 5078
Sevierville, TN 37864-5078
General Inquiry:
Board of Directors
President: Randal Pierce
Vice President (Blount County): Vacant
Vice President (Cocke County): Judy McGaha
Vice President (Sevier County): Vacant
Recording Secretary: Phyllis A. Denton
Corresponding Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: James Fowler
Director (Blount County): Vacant
Director (Cocke County): Matthew McGaha
Director (Sevier County): Vacant
Genealogist: Jim Everhart
Journal Editor: April Bond Fowler
Website Administrator: Jim Everhart
use our convenient:

When using our contact form above choose from the drop down arrow the person you wish to contact. (Send Email to line) or click on the names above to use you default email program. Names in black you must use the Web Contact form.